Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Martin

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (205 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kate McMahon

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline was super helpful in answering all my questions!"

Leonard Holt

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline was very helpful and professional. Thank you for your service!"

Jennifer Patterson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called this agency and got a quote from Bill Parkes. I couldn't believe it when he gave the price and it was $300 less than what I was currently paying through Geico. I have a 19-year-old male on my policy and his rate dropped in half. Bill was very professional and explained all of the coverages so I knew what coverages I had and what I was missing from my policy. I ended up with more coverage and my policy still dropped from $683 a month to $383 a month. I highly recommend Bill Parkes and Craig Martin State Farm Insurance Agent for auto insurance savings."

Marcelo Oliveira

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team in general and special thanks to Caroline for the great support!"

Kevin Brooks

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline was very kind and courteous and was able to address my insurance needs/questions in an expedient manner! As always I appreciate the Professionalism and kind service we receive from the Craig Martin state farm insurance offices!"

Sashaley De Jesus

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was very sweet and very helpful. I would recommend him and this agency."

Zachary Nicholas

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Mike Medved at Craig Martin's State Farm Insurance agency. Mike is an outstanding professional that has handled all of my car, boat and other insurance needs. He's a passionate & devoted employee that takes pride in his work. I am glad to have met him and look forward to working with him in the future, great job Mike!"

Ryan Spring

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by Caroline R!"

Medi JABIN (MJ)

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline was excellent, she helped me with my policy today and she took her time helping me today Thank you so much Caroline"

Rocky Barra

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig, Bill and the team are 2nd to none. Amazing service, communication and professional insight."

Michael Armstrong

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony Scott was amazing and helped with all of my questions. I would definitely recommend State Farm in Hamlin and Tony!"

Sherlley Exceus

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline was very pleasant & helpful, & was able to help address my concerns."

David Orifici

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"outstanding customer service!"

Allison Spadano

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline Rossini was so helpful! She solved my problem immediately!"

Cainsule Productions

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was awesome! Better coverage for less money!"

Amy Hoffman

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this State Farm branch. Branden was so nice and helpful. Easy to work with, explained everything so I could understand. He listened to me and my needs. He helped me problem solve. If you ever want or need an easy transaction process, talk to Branden!"

Eric Coultoff

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"She went the extra step of calling me back with the answers that I requested...quickly."

Courtney Landers

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was very helpful and informative and helped me get what I needed!"

Natalie Cavaliere

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline was super helpful and made the process of switching over my insurance very easy."

Alan Johnson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great experience working with Bill to get us set up with homeowners and auto insurance! Having a Horizon West expert on my family's side with this was a huge differentiator and I couldn't recommend working with them more."

NANDOSHAL

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really liked Caroline's service, she was very helpful and helped me to clarify my doubts. I highly recommend her services."

Pat Bond

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline Furtado was very helpful and knowledgeable and took her time to make sure I understood the answer to my questions. Good job !!"

Leslie Riofrio

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with this State Farm office for over a year now and I gotta say that I'm very happy with it. Christian has been helping me out with every process to have my vehicles insured and ready to go. Thank U!!!"

Nick Rudd

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Medved was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole insurance buying process. Couldn't have been easier."

Robert Zanella

September 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Do not use this agency for your insurance needs. I have been with them for several years and the past couple their customer service has gone down. Every time I call in with an insurance need I can’t seem to get help but it’s always the same excuse, we are short handed, office staff is out sick. When I told them I would be shopping around, Bill laughed at me and said you do that. They bill you every month your hard earned money then want to laugh at you over the phone. Poor customer service and not professional at all."