Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Craig Martin

4.8 out of 5 (172 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Randy Gonzalez

Randy Gonzalez

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill is the man. Thanks for your patience and help. I’ve had a bad experience with a different office of State Farm (south Florida) in the past, but Bill was super helpful and helped answer and questions I had. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Denise Hudson

Denise Hudson

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ron Frank Von Frankenstein

Ron Frank Von Frankenstein

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Judy

Judy

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony Scott was a great help in getting me insurance. He was informative in all aspects of insurance. Thank you for all your help Tony."
Profile photo of Terri Blackwell

Terri Blackwell

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly was so great to work with. She answered all of my questions and was very helpful. Will be recommending family members to her."
Profile photo of kourtkourt37

kourtkourt37

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Definitely made me feel valued."
Profile photo of Donna Williams

Donna Williams

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the best experience with Holly as she helped us navigate through homeowners and auto policies to get us the best coverage and all the discounts we were entitled to!"
Profile photo of Lloyd W. Brown Jr.

Lloyd W. Brown Jr.

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Agent in Orlando!! I was with another State Farm agent and moved to Craig, his service, expertise and wisdom are unmatched!"
Profile photo of Evelyn El Rai

Evelyn El Rai

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and good service from Reanna Durham, knowledgeable and always willing to do her best all the time.. . Thank you Reanna ."
Profile photo of Abraham Ray

Abraham Ray

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I were very satisfied with Raeanna Durham service. Thank you very much Reanna for providing good service and always taking care on getting everything that we need to be informed about."
Profile photo of Austin Fay

Austin Fay

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Lardie

Mary Lardie

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony Scott has helped us tremendously with our insurance"
Profile photo of Chirag K

Chirag K

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monica Cook

Monica Cook

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The person was friendly and was educated in what I needed.The person that helped me was Tony Scott."
Profile photo of Jan Crews

Jan Crews

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony Scott, is an excellent agent, we are well pleased with him."
Profile photo of Michael Michiel

Michael Michiel

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure working with Rae, could not have had a better experience. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. She worked extremely fast and thorough to get our needs met for our new construction home!"
Profile photo of JW Deal

JW Deal

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pam Beltz

Pam Beltz

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I met with Tony today regarding Medicare. He was very informative and helpful. We are also going to see if State Farm can give us better home and car insurance premiums. We are pleased with our interaction today with Tony."
Profile photo of Amy DeBakey

Amy DeBakey

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Needed to switch over two vehicles to Florida. Adrian went thru the quote quickly and efficiently. Changed insurance in less than one hour! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mathew Rea

Mathew Rea

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adrian was very helpful in explaining the different options for our Home and Auto policies. He was very responsive to emails and phone calls. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tammy Delgado

Tammy Delgado

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5