Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Buffo

Tina Buffo

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Buffo
"After my accident they were very helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the help I needed!"
Profile photo of Jianxin zheng

Jianxin zheng

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jianxin zheng
"Nice service from Kaylen. She is so good."
Profile photo of Shahzad Ahmed

Shahzad Ahmed

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shahzad Ahmed
"Raine did a great job assisting me with my car policy."
Profile photo of Agapito Guzman

Agapito Guzman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agapito Guzman
"Bill Parkes was very patient and informative, thank you"
Profile photo of A Khan

A Khan

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Khan
"Monica was extremely helpful in assisting me with updating my file and answering all my questions. I have been with this branch for several years now due to their immaculate service. Monica and the entire staff at this branch are amazing!"
Profile photo of Ray Harper

Ray Harper

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Harper
"Raine with State Farm is very professional and courteous. Working with her was a joy. My family has done business with this State Farm agency since the early 80s under the previous agent Joe. Glad to see Craig is continuing on. Craig is lucky to have Raine working at his agency."
Profile photo of Merri Mays

Merri Mays

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merri Mays
"Prompt responses to my inquiry. Very professional staff. Considerable improvement and price compared to Geico, which I had for over 10 years. So glad to have made this switch!"
Profile photo of Craig Berry

Craig Berry

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Berry
"Ile was exceptional in his communications and counseling on the best policy for our autos. Excellent customer experience overall. I found State Farm to have the best pricing for our auto insurance needs, and will be considering them and the Craig Martin agency for my home and other insurance needs."
Profile photo of Valorie Provenzano

Valorie Provenzano

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valorie Provenzano
"Raine was so helpful with getting my daughter set up with her new car. She answered my questions in a timely manner and problem solved with me when we had concerns. She went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. In a world where customer service seems be lacking she is a bright light. Thank you for your commitment to building customer relationships! We appreciate you!!"
Profile photo of Jason Langford

Jason Langford

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Langford
"Ile is wonderful. Not only is he helpful in making sense of everything related to car insurance, but he was super friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend him and this State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of Matt Tadros

Matt Tadros

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Tadros
"Working with Bill Parkes, he provided me with a quote for my home and car insurance that saved me significant money off my current renewal. A seamless process from start to end, highly recommend Bill and this branch."
Profile photo of Steve Dixon

Steve Dixon

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Dixon
"Switched to Craig Martin and saved $1200 on Homeowners. Bill Parkes was great to work with. Highly recommeded."
Profile photo of Felipe Damiao

Felipe Damiao

November 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Felipe Damiao
"I recently had an extremely frustrating experience with the Craig Martin branch of State Farm. What started as a simple car insurance purchase turned into a journey filled with confusion and a lack of respect for the customer. Initially, the agent informed me about a strange new State Farm policy, which required me to pay the insurance in two installments every three months, instead of monthly. However, to my surprise, I was charged the full insurance amount. After complaining, they refunded me, and I the amount due for the first three months. But, before even a month had passed from this payment, they were already charging me for the remaining amount. The most frustrating part was the agent's lack of responsibility. Even though he admitted the error, he made no effort to resolve my problem, leaving me to deal with the company's finance department. This experience showed a total lack of respect and consideration for the customer. I am counting the days until my six months of insurance are up so that I can switch companies. It's disappointing to see a branch of such a renowned company act with such disorganization and disregard. I definitely do not recommend State Farm - Craig Martin branch to anyone looking for reliable insurance service and respectful customer care."
Profile photo of Jason Kruse

Jason Kruse

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kruse
"Everyone's insurance rates have been rising but the company I have been with since 2017 for both Home and Auto seemed to really make a bigger than normal jump this year so I started to look for quotes. I normally just go online and check companies there but thought it would be worth also checking with some of the local agencies. Teddy Hilton from the office answered my quote request and was able to pull together a better rate for both policies. He also worked with me extensively via email which was a huge help with my schedule. His thoroughness, personality, and responsiveness is one of the main reasons that I am now a first time State Farm customer. I look forward to continuing to work with him and the team."
Profile photo of Christie DeCosta

Christie DeCosta

November 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christie DeCosta
"My husband and I have been with State Farm a long time. In the past 5 years we have seen our commercial insurance for our business more than triple in price with them. I recently inquired with Teddy by email to cut our coverage in half to save money since it's getting almost unaffordable. He quoted us by email a price about half what we are currently paying so we said let's proceed. We waited a month to get the new Declaration page back from underwriting. The price was higher than our current price for half the coverage! I was super upset and tried all week to get ahold of Teddy by email with no response. I decided to stop by the office yesterday since I was in the area. I was told Teddy was there but on lunch break and he could see me in an hour. I returned to the office an hour later, waited another 20 minutes while I was told he would be back shortly. Then was told he would not be returning to help me but a guy named Bill was given my information and he would be out shortly. So now I've wasted an hour and half of my time to see Teddy, the only commercial guy there that I was told I could speak to, but now a guy Bill could help me which probably could have when I first came in! Now I'm really aggravated. And needless to say, Bill was no help either. I proceeded to sit in his cubicle for another 30 minutes while he chatted online with someone I guess on the commercial side only to not find out any information or explanation as to the why my pricing was not what Teddy quoted me or why now for the next 6 months I have to pay a higher price with half the coverage. I got the run around with them, wasted 2 hours of my day and got nowhere! I would highly recommend avoiding State Farm if you need commercial insurance!"
Profile photo of Anne Nelson

Anne Nelson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Nelson
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Bill Parkes to insurance my home. The insurance company i was working with before was virtually non existent and the rate increases were astronomical. Bill was quick to respond to my initial inquiry, and that was the experience the entire time working with him. He was professional and answered my questions, both via email and phone. I even received a handwritten thank you note from the office. You don't really see that much anymore! Also, the inspection company they recommended was also top notch. Thanks again, Bill!"
Profile photo of David Fontana

David Fontana

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Fontana
"After calling numerous insurance agents to see my options for new homeowners insurance, Craig Martin's agent Bill, was excellent to work with. Other companies didn't get back to me, they were priced way high for poor coverage! If you shop around you will see for yourself. ...However, I can save you the Headace and Just call Craig!"
Profile photo of Beatriz vàzquez

Beatriz vàzquez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz vàzquez
"Yesterday my husband and I visited the State Farm office in Winter Garden, Fl, and met with Teddy Hilton. We wanted to explore better options related to homeowners and flood zone insurances. Mr. Hilton was respectful, friendly, kind, resourceful, and very sensitive to our needs. We were pleasantly surprised by his high level of expertise, as he was able to answer all our questions and offer valuable and cost effective alternatives. We are extremely happy with the two insurances acquired, much better deals than the previous ones we had with another company. Thank you Teddy for making a difference!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Muller

Kenneth Muller

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Muller
"Bill Parkes was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and completely met our insurance needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Julie Parks

Julie Parks

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Parks
"Brett at Craig Martin State Farm was awesome! We needed to obtain a flood policy and he went above and beyond to get us the coverage we needed. He was very knowledgeable on all things insurance and he was able to answer all of your questions. I would definitely recommend working with Brett at Craig Martin State Farm."
Profile photo of Richard Lange

Richard Lange

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lange
"Great follow through"
Profile photo of Joe Flick

Joe Flick

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Flick
"I spoke with Bill Parkes and he provided me with a fast quote for my home and car insurance that saved me SIGNIFICANT money off my current projected renewals. I'm so thankful for Bill and the rest of Craig Martin's team. They're awesome!"
Profile photo of Joe Torres

Joe Torres

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Torres
"Tierra Washington helped me save on my car insurance. She made the experience very simple and easy. She was very professional and showed great work ethic. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Robert Powell

Robert Powell

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Powell
"Hello all. I want to share with you how pleased I am with the Craig Martin State Farm office team in Winter Garden, Florida and with Bill Parkes in particular. Working through complicated matters is so much easier when working with professionals who really are on top of their game. Bill Parkes is definitely a pro!"
Profile photo of Ifeoma Emeh

Ifeoma Emeh

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ifeoma Emeh
"Very nice I’m patient"